top of page
  • Writer's picture♫Shokolatte♬

Adding A Certificate

Updated: Sep 4, 2021

Today's obligatory post. This course is basically about how to use Google Drawings which I wasn't aware, frankly it is nothing new - just another drawing app. But the exercises at the end each video sessions stimulated my guts as a creator and a researcher. Ok, it was just a twist of exaggeration but I enjoyed making this infographic. I personally loved the idea of the icons' roles which are to be;

  1. representing

  2. referencing

taught during the course.


I get it. I'll start my Flaticon journey shortly.



If you are good at making presentation slides, it's no biggie, but we always love certificate right (especially if it's issued by Google)?

Here's FYI;


Sample while working on the module >>> Infographic Project-sample





Thanks for reading again. Comment below!




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page