top of page
  • Writer's picture♫Shokolatte♬

Assignment Due Time

Updated: Feb 14, 2020

Our online assignment due is normally set to 11:59pm of the day (which we call as "due by midnight").


My question is, is 11:59 submission too late??? Did I just f' up????



I thought it was due midnight so any second during 11:59 was accepted. No? The problem is, the file I tried to submit couldn't be uploaded so I had to struggle a bit and at the end, I had to change the file format. Yes, excuses. I know I had to start posting earlier since the assignment was already done. I just wanted to add some at the last minute. Turned out to be.... LATE??? Oh no............. I'm only hoping the professor would understand, crossing my fingers now. Ugh.

gif


[Update] I emailed the professor and she was understanding. Whew.



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page