top of page
  • Writer's picture♫Shokolatte♬

Digital Analytics Membership

I am shifting my career into Digital Marketing field, but not enough experience despite I have been in the professional business scene for 10+ years prior to college. So I have to start my digital marketing career from somewhere.


While I was on my marketing internship, I asked my Digital Marketing professor if there is a way to expand opportunities and he introduced me to the organization that he is a member of.



Yesterday, I became a member of the Digital Analytics Association with an academic status discount. :D Took me weeks to decide though. :P









And this is my first swag as a member of the DAA, following the logo usage guideline. ;)




Please contact me if you are in the DAA or interested. Let's connect! <3





3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page