top of page
  • Writer's picture♫Shokolatte♬

The Coolest Video Found

Updated: May 1, 2020

I have been teaching myself some Adobe Illustrator since quarantine started. I am still trying to draw the best boombox image but it's still yet to complete. Here's a sneak peak. ↓ Maybe sometime next week, I should be able to release the icon officially. :)



I normally go along with tutorials on Adobe's official site - it's pretty generously done, covers various functions one by one. Not like most of the free tutorial videos who keep us hanging and direct us to the user forum to solve the problems if you know what I mean.




Today's video I watched --- it was so my type at so many levels. The sense, the music, the tempo, the design and its outcome... everything was perfect and I was truly amazed. I am sharing it here.




I am easy to get influenced by cool stuff so maybe my next goal is to create a VIDEO like this. ;P







Update: I followed the tutorial video and I think I did a good job. The video somehow shows only to this point so I'll have to figure out how to complete. To be continued!




← Mine







↓ Sample



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page