top of page
  • Writer's picture♫Shokolatte♬

Virtual Cafe Series


Been a while since we moved our campus to online.


We, as ambassadors at our business school (Zicklin School of Business), decided to host virtual meeting session series called "Cafe" on Zoom for all Zicklin peers. We launched the first Cafe last week to literally talk about anything - not only school stuff, but about hygiene manners or grocery shopping - and it went successful! All of us non-essential responsible adults are stuck at home and I am too missing my campus friends, so yes, I do need someone to talk to as well. As a result, it's a win-win project for all stakeholders!


I am in charge of creating flyers. I used Canva for quick and easy solution. Here's the flyer --- what do you think?


Please send me your feedback or any suggestions if you have! I love making graphics and I want to be better at it!







7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page