top of page
  • Writer's picture♫Shokolatte♬

Internship Experience

Updated: Feb 17, 2020

My first internship to start a marketing career was not easy. Indeed, I am an MBA student with pre-college experience but it was in finance field, so I had to focus on how I can familiarize myself to this unknown market which I only have my passion for. This website is also one of the ways I came up with to promote my affiliation to the digital marketing mixer.


I wrote a quick article to record the process and experience which was posted on my business school career center blog spot. My whole life is all about reaching the doors to open so I find another to open... repeat, repeat.


Find out why the Statue of Liberty is relatable ↓ and more.





7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page