top of page
  • Writer's picture♫Shokolatte♬

Color Scheme Struggles

My Learning Machine Project now has the abbreviation as "LMP" -- Showee's LMP to be distinct.😎


I also created a gif logo for the project attached below, which will be modified as I go. I just do not like the combination of the colors (seems pretty random) while I'm still learning effective color theory (ref.: Color Theory 101: A Complete Guide to Color Wheels & Color Schemes (hubspot.com)) and I know there is something wrong with the icon. I just had to instantly create one so that I could use it on this page >>> PROJECTS | MBA Student in NYC



FYI, I used Adobe Spark to create this logo using the pre-made image originally created on Canva. Adobe Spark does the same job as Canva does, but it's just too slow. You may have to have a lot of patience.



Let me know what you think about my new LMP logo in the comment below!




Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page